Contact Us

Please reach out to us using the details below.


Members of the CCTCA are full-time teachers. Please be patient as you await a response.
For a more efficient reply, please direct your inquiry to the appropriate executive.

Shae Frisby​

CCTCA President
Contact Shae regarding media inquiries and emergent issues.


CCTCA Past-President

Heather Basaraba

CCTCA Treasurer
Contact regarding financial matters.

Tanilla Doyle

CCTCA Secretary
Contact Tanilla for general inquiries.

Andreas Berko

Program Chair
Contact Andreas regarding speaker session questions.

Sophie Chen

Volunteer Coordinator
Contact regarding volunteer opportunities during convention.

Diane Pham

Social Media Coordinator
Contact regarding social media postings.

 For inquiries regarding logistics, exhibits and convention management contact:


Correspondence can be sent by Canada Post to:


PO Box 42015
Southland Crossing RPO
Calgary, AB T2J 7A6 

Scroll to Top